Friday Jams: Bonnie Raitt (plus the blog is BACK) edition

The blog is back. I purposely decided to take a hiatus in August and September. I have several reasons why, but of course none of which I am choosing to share right now. You will learn why in due time, young grasshoppers.

I really wanted to post a Friday Jam today, because on the train this morning I was listening to a mix, and Bonnie Raitt came on, and I was like “yeah… today is a Bonnie Raitt day.” So here we are – back to blogging and enjoying today for what it is – a Bonnie Raitt day.

Spotify:

and YouTube:

Leave a Reply

