Friday Jams: Dr. Dre Edition

So I haven’t blogged in two weeks. I even missed last week’s Friday Jam.  Whoops.

Sorry?

Evan says that if I am going to be taken seriously, I need to at least keep up with Friday Jams, and he’s right. Last week was exhaustive (reasons why to come), and this week has been a little uninspired (reasons also to come). So this week’s Jam is dedicated to my partner in awesomeness, Evan.

I’m gonna go out on a limb and say that my parents and grandma might are going to be horrified by this song in general, never mind that it’s dedicated to the person I share half of my life with… Mom, Dad, Oma – maybe skip this week’s jam? Go here to listen to some wholesome Billy Joel, please.

Anyway, thanks for being so great, Evan. This is as close as I can get to having you celebrated on a national level.

As always, video for the non-spotifiers:

Leave a Reply

